march, 2019

fri08mar9:00 amfri9:00 pmFemininity for Peace Meditation Marathon9:00 am - 9:00 pm EST

Event Details

 

 

“Femininity in itself is a form of art, the art of kindness,
of unconditional love, acceptance of others, and refinement.
 Maitreya Raël

 

On March 8th, Women international day, we will give love…
love through meditation with femininity and refinement, since these two elements are essential to the survival of Humanity!

This will be the Femininity for peace marathon on Facebook.
From 9 am to 9 pm, there will be a short meditation every hour in English or in French.

Join us every hour of the day to offer Humanity your love filled with femininity and refinement!

♥♥♥

HERE IS THE MEDITATIONS SCHEDULE – New York Time (GMT -5):

9 am     Sara Léha     https://www.facebook.com/saraleha

10 am     Rodolf     https://www.facebook.com/rodolf.samson

11 am     Hélène Munger     https://www.facebook.com/helene.munger

12 pm     Gabriel Bluteau     https://www.facebook.com/100009283576551

1 pm     Denise Belisle     https://www.facebook.com/denise.belisle

2 pm     Donald Tremblay     https://www.facebook.com/donald.tremblay.9041

3 pm     Louisette Donjan     https://www.facebook.com/louisette.donjan

4 pm     Sylvie Tremblay     https://www.facebook.com/sylvie.tremblay.904

5 pm     Chana Lemetayer     https://www.facebook.com/chana.lemetayer

6 pm     Melove     https://www.facebook.com/nathalie.bibens.5

7 pm     Sylvain Rochon     https://www.facebook.com/sylvain.rochon

8 pm     Jean-Claude Nader     https://www.facebook.com/jeanclaude.joyau.1

9 pm     Stéphane Salois     https://www.facebook.com/stephane.salois

 

Time

(Friday) 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Donald Tremblay

X