february, 2019

thu14feb9:00 amthu9:00 pmMarathon Peace & Love9:00 am - 9:00 pm EST

Event Details

Marathon Peace & Love Marathon – Thursday, February 14

On February 14, on Valentine’s day, instead of flowers or chocolate, we will give love!!! Love through meditation!

This will be the marathon of peace and love on Facebook. From 9 am to 9 pm, there will be a meditation ‘’1 Minute for Peace’’ every hour, in English or in French.

Be there at every hour of the day to offer your love to Humanity.

Here is the meditations schedule (Eastern Time):

9 am   Rodolf Samson        https://www.facebook.com/rodolf.samson

10 am Donald Tremblay    https://www.facebook.com/donald.tremblay.9041

11 am  Denise Belisle          https://www.facebook.com/denise.belisle

12 pm Rolland Gaudette    https://www.facebook.com/rolland.gaudette.5

1 pm    Sylvain Rochon       https://www.facebook.com/sylvain.rochon

2 pm   Marissé Caissy         https://www.facebook.com/marisse.caissy

3 pm   Rodolf Samson        https://www.facebook.com/rodolf.samson

4 pm   David Dunsmore     https://www.facebook.com/david.dunsmore.528

5 pm   Donald Tremblay    https://www.facebook.com/donald.tremblay.9041

6 pm   Marissé Caissy        https://www.facebook.com/marisse.caissy

7 pm   Melove                     https://www.facebook.com/nathalie.bibens.5

8 pm   André Julien           https://www.facebook.com/andreloha

9 pm   Sarah Léha              https://www.facebook.com/saraleha

Peace and Love,

The 1 Minute for Peace Team

1min4peace.org

Time

(Thursday) 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Organizer

Donald Tremblay