july, 2020

sat11jul9:00 amPlanetary Meditation by International 1MIN4PEACE9:00 am EDT

Event Details

 

The international 1MIN4PEACE organization invites you to join a mega planetary meditation online.
Let’s all unite and meditate together to send love to humanity.

In a common spirit of fraternity, the international 1min4peace.org organization invites people of all cultures and all beliefs to take part together in a global meditation to send love to all life on the planet.
This does not require any belief system, just love. The more numerous we are, the more positive impact it will have in pulling our humanity towards peace, so please feel free to invite anyone you know to join in.
Our mission as humans is to increase harmony, unity, and peace on earth. Now is a perfect time.

WHEN?
The meditation which will last about 30mins, will be held on Saturday, 11th July, simultaneously all over the world, at 13:00h UTC (see time zone below):Los

    Los Angeles:  6h00 a.m.
    Mexico:  8h00 a.m.
    Lima, Bogota:  8h00 a.m.
    Montreal:  9h00 a.m.
    Rio de Janeiro:  10h00 a.m.
    Abidjan:  1h00 p.m.
    London:  2h00 p.m.
    Paris:  3h00 p.m.
    Islamabad:  6h00 p.m.
    Delhi:  6h30 p.m.
    Bangkok, Jakarta:  8h00 p.m.
    Beijing:  9h00 p.m.
    Tokyo:  10h00 p.m.
    Sydney:  11h00 p.m.

 

WHERE?
The meditation will be held in the zoom room 830 6453 8858
Please connect with the following link: https://zoom.us/j/83064538858

There will be space for 1000 people, if it is full up by the time you get there, please go to the official YouTube channel 1min4peace where it will spill-over live: www.youtube.com/c/1min4peace

NB: It will be broadcast live on Facebook at www.facebook.com/1min4peace/
And for any further information: meditation@1min4peace.org

Humanity is counting on you!

www.1min4peace.org

Time

(Saturday) 9:00 am EDT

Location

Online on Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/83064538858

URL: https://zoom.us/j/83064538858

Organizer

1min4peace.orgmeditation@1min4peace.org